WTD 3.2 Carrera

AC78

After many years of saving and dreaming i’m now ready to purchase a 3.2 Carrera (or SC), just need to find the right one!

If you or anybody you know has a car that fits the below criteria, please feel free to call or email any time.

I live in the ACT so would prefer to view something close to me, but am prepared to travel anywhere in Australia for the right vehicle ( though preferably not Perth unless we can work out transport!! ). The car will undergo a PPI by reputable mechanic.

Apart from some fairly solid 911 study, i’m pretty new to Porsche purchasing, so feel free to offer me any advice or tell me i’m dreaming!

------------------------------------------------------------------

Criteria:

1980+ Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe – Not interested in Targa or Cabriolet

Non turbo Australian delivered ( but would consider import in excellent condition )

Original ( or pretty damn close! )

Prefer widebody but happily consider narrow

Excellent service history/well maintained/not raced

Prefer something under or around the 200k KM mark Not too fussed on colour but prefer white.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

This will be a much-loved second car but will be driven regularly so it must be reliable.

The car doesn’t have to be a concourse winner – don’t mind if the paint is a little faded, the interior a little worn – as long as the vehicle is mechanically sound.

The car will go to a loving home and remain unmodified and unraced.

Thanks for looking.

Alex 0400 391 698 aretrac07@hotmail.com