PPI in Queensland?

Hello, 

I have done some google searching and come back with a couple of options BUT as always I like a first hand recommendation over any kind of advertising. 

The car is located near Brisbane (I am from Sydney), I have personally viewed the car, in regular contact with the owner/s and I am readying my self to take the next step. I would like a very thorough PPI performed as it's going to be my first P car.

So far my search results have pointed me to T&D and weltmeister. 

Thanks in advance 

Kurt

T&D are great, close to the city (5 k's out) on the north side of the great dividing river, I have no experience anywhere else to give a recommendation or otherwise.

Depending on where the car is,

T&D Northside (city)

Flat Six Southside ((Logan) 0419 990 993)

Weltmeister

Also dont discount Porsche centre Brisbane

Good luck with it, hope it works out for you.

cheers

TD automotive is my recommendation, if its an older car especially as I don't think Porsche centre Brisbane looks at older stuff that often

In the last month I had 3 PPI's carried out by three different places (NSW, VIC and QLD). I used TD Automotive on the recommendation of my local P Mechanic and the forum members. I found them very professional and I was happy with the amount of detail in their report. They did however charged $110 more than the other two places I used and don't provide a leak test or compression test as part of the PPI. If they suspect there might be a problem they will call you and recommend it be carried out but at additional expense, where one of the other places I used this was included in their normal PPI.

If you would like to see an example of their report shot me a PM with your email address and I will flick the PPI I got done through to you.