Need Melbourne PPLs help

I have been getting set up to do this for a while now and have got to the point where I am ready to start.

My plan is to do a documentary on Porsche enthusiasts, as opposed to owners. I am hoping to get a large cross section of cars, as I think that will also get me a large cross section of owners, so I am looking for ppl who own all types, from 356's to the latest models, including of course front engine models(;)) and everything in between.

The idea is to do interviews and also get some great footage of the cars. I studied TV production many years ago, and was in the industry for a short period, but got lured away by the almighty dollar. I have been a pro photographer and have shot and edited video for a long time so after seeing the Magnus infomercial(which I really liked), I was inspired to do my own project. I have a a cpl of ppl already lined up but need a lot more and that is where you guys come in :D

If anyone is able to help me out, please feel free to post here, PM me or let me know on the SMT.

cheers

Bruce

Vas Í would be happy to do it just on 930's lol especially considering they are my favourite Porsche, so you and your car would be great to have involved :)

BTW Cars don't have to be museum quality or anything, as the idea is more about the ppl behind the cars, as my limited time with the marque I have noticed we get all types and that is one of the great things about the marque. One thing I want though above all else is enthusiasts who love their car/s.

As I work 6 days a week I would need ppl who are available on Sundays

cheers

Bruce

Vas Í would be happy to do it just on 930's lol especially considering they are my favourite Porsche, so you and your car would be great to have involved :)